Tin Star

Tin Star

Sep. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
2 1518528 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 2017
2Season 2 Jan. 24, 2019
3Season 3 Dec. 10, 2020


The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.

Watch Tin Star full tv series, free online HD on 123Movies, Tin Star Free Watch, Watch Now Tin Star Online.

Original title Tin Star
TMDb Rating 6.8 76 votes
First air date Sep. 07, 2017
Last air date Mar. 21, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 20
Average Duration 55 minutes

Similar titles

Little Voice
NCIS: Hawai’i
McDonald & Dodds
Operation Buffalo
A Teacher
Madam Secretary
No Limit Chronicles